2018 Withdrawals & Penalties


The following team have withdrawn from the league since the fixtures have been published:

RD1SE: Satlhill CC

This division will continue with a team short for the season. Please be aware that this teams will be counted as one of the relegated teams. The number of teams to be relegated from each division will remain as it was at the beginning of the season. Vacant spaces in divisions will always be filled by additional promotions.

Banned Players

Hampshire League

Jason Ford, Fawley CC. 17 completed  matches from 14th July 2018

Richard Blake, Mottisfont CC, 2 completed matches from the start of 2019 season.

Duncan Redhead, Cove CC, 2 completed matches from the start of 2019 season

Shaun Udal, Ropley CC, 4 completed matches from start of 2019 season, together with 2 match ban suspended for 2019 season.

Club Penalties


Failure to attend distribution day (£25);


Penalties will be administered after the first match of the season for each team