Subscriptions 2018


Following the formation of the Southern League (SL) in 1969, a general inquiry in 1970 initiated by Noel Fisher showed a widespread interest among clubs tired of the surfeit of draws in ‘friendly’ cricket and looking for a competitive edge with rewards, in the form of promotion, for success.


Teams not complying with the league rules concerning payment before 1 December for registration will receive a 10 point penalty for the 2018 season.