2017 fixtures


Following the formation of the Southern League (SL) in 1969, a general inquiry in 1970 initiated by Noel Fisher showed a widespread interest among clubs tired of the surfeit of draws in ‘friendly’ cricket and looking for a competitive edge with rewards, in the form of promotion, for success.


[31  December 2016]

The 2017  fixtures  are now available and include the changes in RD3NW following the withdrawal of Winterslow II:

Fixtures 2017 (H).xls

Unfortunately there have been several withdrawals since the publication of the structure,which will again result in reduced fixtures in some of the lower divisions. Consequently it may again be necessary to carry out a revision of the structure for the 2018 season.

Any queries or problems should be addressed directly to the fixtures secretary (email: stewart.frazier@btinternet.com)